Forums FAQForums FAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Login to check your private messagesLogin to check your private messages   LoginLogin 

Metal Arcade Style Home Pad for XBOX
Goto page 1, 2  Next  
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies    DDR Freak Forum Index -> Bemani Controllers
View previous topic :: View next topic  
プライアン
Trick Member
Trick Member

0. PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2003 2:44 pm    Post subject: Metal Arcade Style Home Pad for XBOX Reply with quote

With the lock down on the Nov. 18th date (thank you Jesus! riiight.gif ) I am now on the hunt for a guide/walkthrough/faq/whatever for how to make an arcade style pad for my personal use. I've seen countless PS2 guides, and I might as well have the frames and arrows and stuff memorized, but I'm not too good with wiring. So I was wondering if someone would like to make or let me know of a guide (or whatever u like call it) including pictures about how to wire the pad up to an XBOX controller. THANKS!
Trick Member
Trick Member

1. PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2003 3:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

you can get a usb pad and rewire it [simple as i hear] here:
http://xbox-linux.sourceforge.net/docs/usbadapter.html

You can probably make a home metal ddr pad just instead of a ps2 pad a usb pad.

My DDR Auction site [HOT!!!]:
http://scripts.cgispy.com/auctions/auction.pl?user=thetaller1
My softpad MOD: http://www.angelfire.com/film/njohnson/tt1softpadmod/index.htm
PM me your pics if you did my softpad mod!
View users profile Send private message Visit posters website AOL Instant Messenger
JasonMans
Trick Member
Trick Member

2. PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2003 5:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote