Forums FAQForums FAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Login to check your private messagesLogin to check your private messages   LoginLogin 

I'm new to DDR

This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies    DDR Freak Forum Index -> DDR Chit-Chat
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Daywalker
Basic Member
Basic Member

0. PostPosted: Mon Jun 09, 2003 3:51 pm    Post subject: I'm new to DDR Reply with quote

Hi everyone..I just bought DDRMAX for PS2 a week ago and a madcatz pad...I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!

I'm still on all lite mode, but i've gotten several "AA" songs..and i went to the arcade first time yesterday...what an experience!!!

It's weird though...when i close my eyes..i see arrows scrolling up...and now i look at a tile floor and start thinking of it as a DDR pad and try to dance on it...i'm such a weirdo...

But like I said..I LOVE THIS GAME...aching muscles, sweating buckets, etc...it's all good

BTW I'm a 24/m in Murfreesboro, TN
View users profile Send private message Send email Visit posters website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
blackwaltz
Trick Member
Trick Member

1. PostPosted: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i love ddr too. isnt it a great game? but i really suggest to buy a new pad, or at least something else, because *just in my opinion* madcatz products always suck. my friend has the madcatz dance pad too, and it flings around everywhere...well besides the point, HIYA! E4.gif
Basic Member
Basic Member

2. PostPosted: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

blackwaltz wrote:
i love ddr too. isnt it a great game? but i really suggest to buy a new pad, or at least something else, because *just in my opinion* madcatz products always suck. my friend has the madcatz dance pad too, and it flings around everywhere...well besides the point, HIYA! E4.gif