Forums FAQForums FAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Login to check your private messagesLogin to check your private messages   LoginLogin 

Theme Problems

This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies    DDR Freak Forum Index -> In the Groove
View previous topic :: View next topic  
-mike-
Trick Member
Trick Member

0. PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2009 8:00 pm    Post subject: Theme Problems Reply with quote

I might get flamed for this on here,or not, i do not know.

But,i'm new to adding THEMES to itg2 AC and i'm pretty sure i followed all the steps correctly. The theme even loads up. But none of the select buttons(etc.) work,like the buttons aren't even mapped for the theme.

I'm guessing the themes metrics.ini is missing something,maybe not? that's why i'm asking. If anyone could help or point me in the right direction i'd highly appreciate it.
Im just going to come out and say this: Konami is an asshole. They are just selfish and dont care about other dancers. Even if ITG did infringe on their patent, ITG wads barely cutting into their sales, and now theyve ended the fun for everyone. Goddamnit Konami.
View users profile Send private message AOL Instant Messenger
daphat38159
Trick Member
Trick Member

1. PostPosted: Fri Jul 10, 2009 12:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Not sure if this will help at all, but if you go to the operator's menu you can test the mappings of the different keys. I would see what happens and then go from there. It's possible that you did something wrong when transferring or preparing stuff, but I'm not sure what would cause this problem unless is was deliberate.
View users profile Send private message
lord_diablo
Trick Member
Trick Member

2. PostPosted: Fri Jul 10, 2009 1:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote